PHYSICAL WEEK # 5

ENERGY – SAGITTARIUS

I invite everyone to take a few minutes today, and meditate on the concepts of the Sagittarius energy physical week.

Then, I encourage you to read aloud the mantra for this week, visualizing each chakra in our body and setting the intention to consciously acknowledge the concept and the prayer that corresponds to it.

CROWN – ANTARCTICA I AM THE CELESTIAL SPIRIT

THIRD EYE – SOUTH AMERICA I AM THE CELESTIAL CONSCIOUSNESS

LARYNGEAL – NORTH AMERICA I AM THE CELESTIAL TRUTH

HEART – EUROPE I AM THE AXIS OF HEAVEN

PLEXUS – ASIA I AM THE ETHEREAL BEING

SACRUM – OCEANIA – I AM THE BREEDER SKY

ROOT – AFRICA I AM THE SKY WITH ITS STARS

KNEES – CENTRAL AMERICA AND MIDDLE EAST – I AM THE CELESTIAL PATH

ANKLES – OCEANS AND SEAS I AM THE WALKER OF SKIES

TOROID – axis I AM CELESTIAL ETERNAL ONE

With this we end the physical week of Sagittarius energy.

Un comentario en «PHYSICAL WEEK # 5»

Deja un comentario