Libra – Mind – Thrid Eye: I AM DESTINY OF ALL PERSPECTIVES

AM: light and darkness. A theme that has been interesting for you to capture during this year.

Me: I didn’t have it in mind before. Sunlight has always been a powerful energy for me to incorporate, it has done me a lot of good. The darkness, when I was a child, I was afraid of it, but not from the point of view of what could appear related to entities or spirits, but rather of people who could hide and try to attack me. I always distrusted mortals more than beings from beyond the grave.

AM: although you have always escaped horror movies.

Me: I just don’t see the point of them, and I don’t like to be scared, so I prefer to avoid them, haha!

AM: a soldier who runs away is good for another war, they used to say in other times.

Me: after incorporating these concepts with what Matías presented, I began to have a different perspective of what represents the light and darkness, the shadows, and that one does not exist without the other, and that both represent the perfect balance of what my being is, with my lights and darks, and that in a healthy balance allow me to walk my path in a more harmonious and coherent way.

AM: show me today’s artistic expression.

AM: the balance of light and darkness allows me to walk the path of being in balance.

I invite you to watch the video of Matias explaining the concept of the day.

Finally, I encourage everyone to engage in conversation with their own I Am, to listen to what we each have to say to each other. No one else but us can re-signify our own being!

Un comentario en «Libra – Mind – Thrid Eye: I AM DESTINY OF ALL PERSPECTIVES»

Deja un comentario